Indie Royale Evolved Bundle now available

The Indie Royale Evolved Bundle is now available featuring five titles for the low price of $5.33.

The titles you'll get are:

- Unmechanical
- The Path
- Krater
- Sugar Cube: Bittersweet Factory

With the bundle comes the soundtracks for The Path and Sugar Cube: Bittersweet Factory. If you pay $8 or more you'll get Tim Wright's re-mix album WipEout & WipEout 2097.

You can pick up the bundle through here.