Borderlands 2 To Be Live Streamed At Gamescom

So you're excited about Borderlands 2 but disappointed that you cannot make it to Gamescom to see the live gameplay footage? Consider your dilemma solved via livestream.

2K Games have revealed that everyone will be able to watch the footage of Borderlands 2 shown at Gamescom by watching a livestream on at 8:00 PT (17:00 CET, 16:00 BST) next Friday, 19th August.

Gearbox will also be answering questions during the presentation; to enter your query for a chance at being answered, comment on this blog post, send a tweet to @2KGames or @GearboxSoftware, or post on the 2K Forums and the Gearbox Forums. If your question is asked during the broadcast, they will send you a Borderlands 2 swag bag and game when itís released.

Via 2K Games