Might & Magic Heroes VI Collectors Edition announced

Ubisoft has announced details for the Collector's Edition of their forthcoming ttitle Might & Magic Heroes VI (or Heroes of Might & Magic VI, for old school gamers). The CE comes with a number of physical items as well as items to use in-game.

The Collector’s edition includes:
  • Might & Magic Heroes VI video game
  • well, duh!
  • 164-page hardback book featuring game concept art

  • Engraved collector Haven Ring

  • God Dragon Lamya T-shirt

  • Game Soundtrack featuring tracks composed by Rob King and Paul Romero

  • A2 format double sided Poster

Extra game content:
  • Solo campaign with 3 hours of gameplay

  • 4 in-game heroes with unique abilities

  • 2 in-game items with specific powers

  • One month subscription free on Might & Magic Heroes Kingdom

  • The Collector's Edition will retail in Australia for $109.95 and will be available in May 2011.

    Might & Magic Heroes VI Collectors Edition announced