Hooked Gamers

Welcome to the frontline of pc gaming

Hooked Gamers - frontline of pc gaming

Farming Simulator 15

New screenshots added

Farming Simulator 15 release date revealed

Hopeful homesteaders haven't long to wait

Torment: Tides of Numenera video footage

Stare into the mouth of madness

Ghost Song wants to say a lot with little

Dark Souls inspired Metroidvania

Metal Gear Solid V Stream from TGS Tonight

8pm PST/11pm EST/4am GMT

Borderlands rises from the dead

Multiplayer is back online after a successful GameSpy-ectomy

Dormant names to be freed up in WoW pre-patch purge

Are Blizzard coming for YOUR name?

Divinity: Original Sin Gets Two New Characters

Good news and bad news.

Recent Comments