IndieRoyale Mighty Bundle comes with six titles

The next IndieRoyale Bungle is out now, known as the Mighty Bundle and comes with six titles plus extras.

The bundle includes:

- Waveform
- Avadon: The Black Fortress
- Zafehouse Diaries
- Derrick the Deathfin
- Tidalis
- War of the Human Tanks

If you give more than the average amount you'll get a hint book and and OST. Go here for more details.