The Elder Scrolls Anthology now available

The Elder Scrolls® Anthology is now available across North American retail shelves for $79.99. For the first time in the history of the award-winning series, Bethesda presents The Elder Scrolls® in one complete PC collection. The Elder Scrolls Anthology features all five critically-acclaimed PC games, plus official add-ons - packaged together in an exclusive premium collector's set. A full list of contents is below.

The Elder Scrolls Anthology includes:
  • The Elder Scrolls Arena

  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall

  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Game of the Year
    • Tribunal

    • Bloodmoon

  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year
    • Knights of the Nine

    • Shivering Isles

  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition
    • Dawnguard

    • Hearthfire

    • Dragonborn

  • Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.